Exceeding Expectations, This Is What I Do!

This client was about to purchase his ring from a popular online diamond retailer when a friend recommended that he come to see me first. He thought he would be able to find a better deal online for the style of ring he had in mind. This is the ring I made for him. A classic solitaire princess cut. Elegant, pure and essential. I was able to produce exactly what he wanted, with a higher standard of workmanship, and in the end my diamond price was lower than what he had found online. The cost for this ring was $3800. Exceeding expectations, this is what I do. Image

Leave a Reply

