The Diamond Studio

If diamonds are a girl’s best friend, then The Diamond Studio is a man’s best friend. Deciding to buy an engagement ring is a huge step for a guy. I’ve been there, I know that jittery, nervous feeling he feels when he’s ready to propose. When the moment comes, you want the ring you offer her to be absolutely perfect. At The Diamond Studio, our goal is to give you exactly what you want. Your ring should be one of a kind, not just a piece of inventory like you would find at any of the big box stores. I had a very discerning client come to me after he had shopped at 10 different jewellery stores with no luck. By searching through my network of over 1,000 diamond dealers, with access to more than 300,000 certified diamonds, I was able to find him the exact diamond he wanted in about 3 minutes, and at a lower cost than he had expected to pay. I don’t allow my clients to settle for anything less than surpassing perfection. To learn more about The Diamond Studio and how we do things, visit our website at http://www.diamondstudio.ca

20121104-131653.jpg

Leave a Reply

